Latest news

Hucklevision!
Hastings United Hucklevision! By Ian Townsend

From Green...to U's!

Hastings Hasler
Hastings United Hastings Hasler By Ian Townsend

Sam heads to Pilot Field

Hastings United retain Stone
Hastings United Hastings United retain Stone By Ian Townsend

Midfielder commits for a third season, and hopes to finish this one!

Scoring Dawes stays with the U's
Hastings United Scoring Dawes stays with the U's By Ian Townsend

Hastings United confirm forward Lloyd is staying

Goldsmith commits to United
Hastings United Goldsmith commits to United By Ian Townsend

Hastings continue to confirm last season's squad

The Pogue!
Hastings United The Pogue! By Ian Townsend

Hastings United forward Kenny signs on once more

Worrall stays on at Hastings
Hastings United Worrall stays on at Hastings By Ian Townsend

Season three in prospect for Ryan

Address

Address:
Hastings United FC Elphinstone Road Hastings East Sussex TN34 2AX
Directions:
Seated:
Standing:
Telephone:
01424 444635
Website:

Contacts

Chairman:
Billy Wood 07885 372610 billy.wood@hastingsunited.com
Club Secretary:
Dane Martin 07930 662465 dane.martin@hastingsunited.com
Match Secretary:
As Club Secretary
Manager:
Chris Agutter 07907 626286 chris.agutter@hastingsunited.com
Press Officer:
As Chairman
Programme Editor:
Paul Hoggard 07771 867650 paul.hoggard@me.com
Safety Officer:
David Russell 07970 332270 club@hastingsunitedfc.co.uk
Club Welfare Officer:
Roger Bond 07738 154685 e.r.bond@btinternet.com
Equality and Diversity Officer:
As Club Welfare Officer
Covid Officer:
Pat McCrossan  07711 065599 patfooty1@gmail.com

Kit

Home

Away

Latest Results

h
Tue 27 Oct
2 – 1 W
a
Sat 24 Oct
0 – 1 W
h
Tue 20 Oct
3 – 0 W

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe