Fixtures

Saturday 1 May 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Lewes
vs
Folkestone Invicta

Monday 3 May 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Horsham
vs
Lewes

Wednesday 5 May 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Lewes
vs
Enfield Town

Saturday 8 May 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Lewes
vs
East Thurrock United

Monday 10 May 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Carshalton Athletic
vs
Lewes

Tuesday 11 May 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Lewes
vs
Haringey Borough

Thursday 13 May 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Worthing
vs
Lewes

Saturday 15 May 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Hornchurch
vs
Lewes

Thursday 20 May 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Brightlingsea Regent
vs
Lewes

Saturday 22 May 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Lewes
vs
Leatherhead

Latest news

Urchins a step closer to Wembley
Premier Division Urchins a step closer to Wembley

But sadly it was a step too far for Borough

Back in action!
Premier Division Back in action!

Borough and the Urchins take the field in the FA Trophy today

Covid- and the way forward
General Covid- and the way forward

Pitching In Isthmian Chairman Nick Robinson has written to all clubs - and we thought we'd share his words with you

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe