Fixtures

Saturday 1 May 2021

North Division

15:00
Histon
vs
Witham Town

Monday 3 May 2021

North Division

15:00
Witham Town
vs
Maldon & Tiptree

Wednesday 5 May 2021

North Division

19:45
Dereham Town
vs
Witham Town

Saturday 8 May 2021

North Division

15:00
Witham Town
vs
Dereham Town

Tuesday 11 May 2021

North Division

19:45
Heybridge Swifts
vs
Witham Town

Thursday 13 May 2021

North Division

19:45
Brentwood Town
vs
Witham Town

Saturday 15 May 2021

North Division

15:00
Canvey Island
vs
Witham Town

Tuesday 18 May 2021

North Division

19:45
Witham Town
vs
Aveley

Thursday 20 May 2021

North Division

19:45
Witham Town
vs
Felixstowe & Walton United

Saturday 22 May 2021

North Division

15:00
Tilbury
vs
Witham Town

Latest news

Back in action!
Premier Division Back in action!

Borough and the Urchins take the field in the FA Trophy today

Covid- and the way forward
General Covid- and the way forward

Pitching In Isthmian Chairman Nick Robinson has written to all clubs - and we thought we'd share his words with you

Bawling of the Borough has his sights set on Trophy glory
Haringey Borough Bawling of the Borough has his sights set on Trophy glory

Haringey Borough face Oxford City in the FA Trophy tomorrow. Midfielder Bobson Bawling is hoping for another glory moment.

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe