Fixtures

Thursday 1 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Herne Bay
vs
VCD Athletic

Saturday 3 April 2021

South East Division

15:00
VCD Athletic
vs
Haywards Heath Town

Monday 5 April 2021

South East Division

15:00
Cray Valley PM
vs
VCD Athletic

Wednesday 7 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Chichester City
vs
VCD Athletic

Saturday 10 April 2021

South East Division

15:00
VCD Athletic
vs
Whyteleafe

Tuesday 13 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
VCD Athletic
vs
Ramsgate

Thursday 15 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Haywards Heath Town
vs
VCD Athletic

Saturday 17 April 2021

South East Division

15:00
Whitehawk
vs
VCD Athletic

Tuesday 20 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
VCD Athletic
vs
Ashford United

Thursday 22 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Hythe Town
vs
VCD Athletic

Saturday 24 April 2021

South East Division

15:00
VCD Athletic
vs
Three Bridges

Tuesday 27 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Whyteleafe
vs
VCD Athletic

Thursday 29 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
VCD Athletic
vs
Herne Bay

Latest news

Back in action!
Premier Division Back in action!

Borough and the Urchins take the field in the FA Trophy today

Covid- and the way forward
General Covid- and the way forward

Pitching In Isthmian Chairman Nick Robinson has written to all clubs - and we thought we'd share his words with you

Bawling of the Borough has his sights set on Trophy glory
Haringey Borough Bawling of the Borough has his sights set on Trophy glory

Haringey Borough face Oxford City in the FA Trophy tomorrow. Midfielder Bobson Bawling is hoping for another glory moment.

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe