Fixtures

Thursday 1 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Bishop's Stortford
vs
Wingate & Finchley

Saturday 3 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Bishop's Stortford
vs
Worthing

Monday 5 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Brightlingsea Regent
vs
Bishop's Stortford

Wednesday 7 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Bishop's Stortford
vs
Horsham

Saturday 10 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Bishop's Stortford
vs
Cray Wanderers

Tuesday 13 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Bishop's Stortford
vs
Carshalton Athletic

Thursday 15 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Bishop's Stortford
vs
Haringey Borough

Saturday 17 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Cheshunt
vs
Bishop's Stortford

Tuesday 20 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Bishop's Stortford
vs
Margate

Thursday 22 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Wingate & Finchley
vs
Bishop's Stortford

Saturday 24 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Bishop's Stortford
vs
Lewes

Tuesday 27 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Folkestone Invicta
vs
Bishop's Stortford

Thursday 29 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Bishop's Stortford
vs
Leatherhead

Latest news

From the Isthmian League to the FA Cup 4th Round- in 24 hours
Hastings United From the Isthmian League to the FA Cup 4th Round- in 24 hours

Congratulations to Davide Rodari

My First XI: Witham Town, Mark Bundock
Witham Town My First XI: Witham Town, Mark Bundock

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. Witham Town Match Secretary Mark Bundock is next up.

My First XI: Bishop’s Stortford, Steven Vale
Bishop's Stortford My First XI: Bishop’s Stortford, Steven Vale

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. Steven Vale selects a set of Stortford stars.

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe