Fixtures

Saturday 1 May 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Hornchurch
vs
Bognor Regis Town

Monday 3 May 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Bognor Regis Town
vs
Worthing

Wednesday 5 May 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Bognor Regis Town
vs
Bishop's Stortford

Saturday 8 May 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Potters Bar Town
vs
Bognor Regis Town

Tuesday 11 May 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Margate
vs
Bognor Regis Town

Thursday 13 May 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Bognor Regis Town
vs
Horsham

Saturday 15 May 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Bognor Regis Town
vs
Corinthian-Casuals

Tuesday 18 May 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Bognor Regis Town
vs
Leatherhead

Thursday 20 May 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Bognor Regis Town
vs
Haringey Borough

Saturday 22 May 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Wingate & Finchley
vs
Bognor Regis Town

Latest news

Fin must be buzzing!
Worthing Fin must be buzzing!

Young former Worthing star makes Brentford debut

Urchins a step closer to Wembley
Premier Division Urchins a step closer to Wembley

But sadly it was a step too far for Borough

Back in action!
Premier Division Back in action!

Borough and the Urchins take the field in the FA Trophy today

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe