Fixtures

Thursday 1 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Brightlingsea Regent
vs
Potters Bar Town

Saturday 3 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Leatherhead
vs
Brightlingsea Regent

Monday 5 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Brightlingsea Regent
vs
Bishop's Stortford

Wednesday 7 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Brightlingsea Regent
vs
Wingate & Finchley

Saturday 10 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Haringey Borough
vs
Brightlingsea Regent

Tuesday 13 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Merstham
vs
Brightlingsea Regent

Thursday 15 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Cray Wanderers
vs
Brightlingsea Regent

Saturday 17 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Brightlingsea Regent
vs
Horsham

Tuesday 20 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Brightlingsea Regent
vs
Worthing

Thursday 22 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Potters Bar Town
vs
Brightlingsea Regent

Saturday 24 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Bognor Regis Town
vs
Brightlingsea Regent

Tuesday 27 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Brightlingsea Regent
vs
Corinthian-Casuals

Thursday 29 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Brightlingsea Regent
vs
Kingstonian

Latest news

My First XI: Carshalton Athletic, Alan Johnstone
Carshalton Athletic My First XI: Carshalton Athletic, Alan Johnstone

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. We’re off to Colston Avenue, where Alan brings us a flock of Robins.

My First XI: Cray Wanderers, Mark Hunt
Cray Wanderers My First XI: Cray Wanderers, Mark Hunt

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. On this occasion we’re taking a trip to Hayes Lane courtesy of Mark, who brings us his very favourite Wands

The Geordies get an online boost- from the Geordies
Hanwell Town The Geordies get an online boost- from the Geordies

Hanwell Town attract the attention of their North East namesakes

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe