Fixtures

Saturday 1 May 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Corinthian-Casuals
vs
East Thurrock United

Monday 3 May 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Bowers & Pitsea
vs
East Thurrock United

Wednesday 5 May 2021

Premier Division

19:45
East Thurrock United
vs
Cheshunt

Saturday 8 May 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Lewes
vs
East Thurrock United

Tuesday 11 May 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Worthing
vs
East Thurrock United

Thursday 13 May 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Carshalton Athletic
vs
East Thurrock United

Saturday 15 May 2021

Premier Division

15:00
East Thurrock United
vs
Bishop's Stortford

Tuesday 18 May 2021

Premier Division

19:45
East Thurrock United
vs
Margate

Thursday 20 May 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Cray Wanderers
vs
East Thurrock United

Saturday 22 May 2021

Premier Division

15:00
East Thurrock United
vs
Potters Bar Town

Latest news

Resurgam- the History of Ilford Football Club
General Resurgam- the History of Ilford Football Club

One of our founder members have released a book charting their history- including their matches against Barcelona. Find out more.

Geordies go Green
Hanwell Town Geordies go Green

Hanwell Town commit to become a net zero carbon football club

My First XI- Ian Townsend, Isthmian League
General My First XI- Ian Townsend, Isthmian League

Pitching In Isthmian writer Ian Townsend brings you his selection of the best XI Isthmian players he’s watched during the last decade or so

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe