Fixtures

Thursday 1 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Haringey Borough
vs
Bowers & Pitsea

Saturday 3 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Haringey Borough
vs
Carshalton Athletic

Monday 5 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Enfield Town
vs
Haringey Borough

Wednesday 7 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Haringey Borough
vs
Margate

Saturday 10 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Haringey Borough
vs
Brightlingsea Regent

Tuesday 13 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Haringey Borough
vs
Cheshunt

Thursday 15 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Bishop's Stortford
vs
Haringey Borough

Saturday 17 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Cray Wanderers
vs
Haringey Borough

Monday 19 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Haringey Borough
vs
Potters Bar Town

Thursday 22 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Bowers & Pitsea
vs
Haringey Borough

Saturday 24 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Folkestone Invicta
vs
Haringey Borough

Tuesday 27 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
East Thurrock United
vs
Haringey Borough

Thursday 29 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Haringey Borough
vs
Horsham

Latest news

My First XI: Bishop’s Stortford, Steven Vale
Bishop's Stortford My First XI: Bishop’s Stortford, Steven Vale

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. Steven Vale selects a set of Stortford stars.

Another Hastings star turns professional
Hastings United Another Hastings star turns professional

Rodari becomes a Red Devil

My First XI: Carshalton Athletic, Alan Johnstone
Carshalton Athletic My First XI: Carshalton Athletic, Alan Johnstone

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. We’re off to Colston Avenue, where Alan brings us a flock of Robins.

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe