Fixtures

Saturday 3 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Hornchurch
vs
Cheshunt

Monday 5 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
East Thurrock United
vs
Hornchurch

Wednesday 7 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Hornchurch
vs
Bowers & Pitsea

Saturday 10 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Hornchurch
vs
Kingstonian

Tuesday 13 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Hornchurch
vs
Worthing

Thursday 15 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Corinthian-Casuals
vs
Hornchurch

Saturday 17 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Carshalton Athletic
vs
Hornchurch

Tuesday 20 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Hornchurch
vs
Leatherhead

Thursday 22 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Enfield Town
vs
Hornchurch

Sunday 25 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Cray Wanderers
vs
Hornchurch

Tuesday 27 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Wingate & Finchley
vs
Hornchurch

Thursday 29 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Hornchurch
vs
Potters Bar Town

Latest news

Covid- and the way forward
General Covid- and the way forward

Pitching In Isthmian Chairman Nick Robinson has written to all clubs - and we thought we'd share his words with you

Bawling of the Borough has his sights set on Trophy glory
Haringey Borough Bawling of the Borough has his sights set on Trophy glory

Haringey Borough face Oxford City in the FA Trophy tomorrow. Midfielder Bobson Bawling is hoping for another glory moment.

Urchin Charlie hopes to give King's Lynn a Ruff time!
Hornchurch Urchin Charlie hopes to give King's Lynn a Ruff time!

Hornchurch host King's Lynn in the Trophy tomorrow, and midfielder Charlie Ruff has his sights set on another giant killing

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe