Fixtures

Thursday 1 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Cray Wanderers
vs
Horsham

Saturday 3 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Horsham
vs
East Thurrock United

Monday 5 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Worthing
vs
Horsham

Wednesday 7 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Bishop's Stortford
vs
Horsham

Saturday 10 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Horsham
vs
Wingate & Finchley

Tuesday 13 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Horsham
vs
Folkestone Invicta

Thursday 15 April 2021

Premier Division

19:30
Horsham
vs
Potters Bar Town

Saturday 17 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Brightlingsea Regent
vs
Horsham

Tuesday 20 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Merstham
vs
Horsham

Thursday 22 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Horsham
vs
Cray Wanderers

Saturday 24 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Kingstonian
vs
Horsham

Tuesday 27 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Enfield Town
vs
Horsham

Thursday 29 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Haringey Borough
vs
Horsham

Latest news

My First XI: Ian Guppy, Bognor Regis Town
Bognor Regis Town My First XI: Ian Guppy, Bognor Regis Town

Rocks stalwart Ian has dared to be different- he hasn’t given us a Rocks XI, but a side made up of players he’s seen play against the Rocks!

Step 3 to 6 NLS Survey update
General Step 3 to 6 NLS Survey update

News from the FA

Government makes £10m available in grants for Steps Three to Six
General Government makes £10m available in grants for Steps Three to Six

Breaking News: Statement just released

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe