Fixtures

Thursday 1 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Bognor Regis Town
vs
Kingstonian

Saturday 3 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Potters Bar Town
vs
Kingstonian

Monday 5 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Kingstonian
vs
Corinthian-Casuals

Wednesday 7 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Carshalton Athletic
vs
Kingstonian

Saturday 10 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Hornchurch
vs
Kingstonian

Tuesday 13 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Margate
vs
Kingstonian

Thursday 15 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Lewes
vs
Kingstonian

Saturday 17 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Kingstonian
vs
Bowers & Pitsea

Tuesday 20 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
East Thurrock United
vs
Kingstonian

Thursday 22 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Kingstonian
vs
Bognor Regis Town

Saturday 24 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Kingstonian
vs
Horsham

Wednesday 28 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Kingstonian
vs
Merstham

Thursday 29 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Brightlingsea Regent
vs
Kingstonian

Latest news

My First XI: Carshalton Athletic, Alan Johnstone
Carshalton Athletic My First XI: Carshalton Athletic, Alan Johnstone

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. We’re off to Colston Avenue, where Alan brings us a flock of Robins.

My First XI: Cray Wanderers, Mark Hunt
Cray Wanderers My First XI: Cray Wanderers, Mark Hunt

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. On this occasion we’re taking a trip to Hayes Lane courtesy of Mark, who brings us his very favourite Wands

The Geordies get an online boost- from the Geordies
Hanwell Town The Geordies get an online boost- from the Geordies

Hanwell Town attract the attention of their North East namesakes

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe