Fixtures

Thursday 1 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Brightlingsea Regent
vs
Potters Bar Town

Saturday 3 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Potters Bar Town
vs
Kingstonian

Monday 5 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Wingate & Finchley
vs
Potters Bar Town

Wednesday 7 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Bognor Regis Town
vs
Potters Bar Town

Saturday 10 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Potters Bar Town
vs
Folkestone Invicta

Tuesday 13 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Potters Bar Town
vs
East Thurrock United

Thursday 15 April 2021

Premier Division

19:30
Horsham
vs
Potters Bar Town

Saturday 17 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Lewes
vs
Potters Bar Town

Monday 19 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Haringey Borough
vs
Potters Bar Town

Thursday 22 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Potters Bar Town
vs
Brightlingsea Regent

Saturday 24 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Margate
vs
Potters Bar Town

Wednesday 28 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Cray Wanderers
vs
Potters Bar Town

Thursday 29 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Hornchurch
vs
Potters Bar Town

Latest news

Covid- and the way forward
General Covid- and the way forward

Pitching In Isthmian Chairman Nick Robinson has written to all clubs - and we thought we'd share his words with you

Bawling of the Borough has his sights set on Trophy glory
Haringey Borough Bawling of the Borough has his sights set on Trophy glory

Haringey Borough face Oxford City in the FA Trophy tomorrow. Midfielder Bobson Bawling is hoping for another glory moment.

Urchin Charlie hopes to give King's Lynn a Ruff time!
Hornchurch Urchin Charlie hopes to give King's Lynn a Ruff time!

Hornchurch host King's Lynn in the Trophy tomorrow, and midfielder Charlie Ruff has his sights set on another giant killing

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe