Fixtures

Thursday 1 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Carshalton Athletic
vs
Worthing

Saturday 3 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Bishop's Stortford
vs
Worthing

Monday 5 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Worthing
vs
Horsham

Wednesday 7 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Cheshunt
vs
Worthing

Saturday 10 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Bowers & Pitsea
vs
Worthing

Tuesday 13 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Hornchurch
vs
Worthing

Thursday 15 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Wingate & Finchley
vs
Worthing

Saturday 17 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Worthing
vs
Margate

Tuesday 20 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Brightlingsea Regent
vs
Worthing

Thursday 22 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Worthing
vs
Carshalton Athletic

Saturday 24 April 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Worthing
vs
Corinthian-Casuals

Tuesday 27 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Worthing
vs
Leatherhead

Thursday 29 April 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Cray Wanderers
vs
Worthing

Latest news

Covid- and the way forward
General Covid- and the way forward

Pitching In Isthmian Chairman Nick Robinson has written to all clubs - and we thought we'd share his words with you

Bawling of the Borough has his sights set on Trophy glory
Haringey Borough Bawling of the Borough has his sights set on Trophy glory

Haringey Borough face Oxford City in the FA Trophy tomorrow. Midfielder Bobson Bawling is hoping for another glory moment.

Urchin Charlie hopes to give King's Lynn a Ruff time!
Hornchurch Urchin Charlie hopes to give King's Lynn a Ruff time!

Hornchurch host King's Lynn in the Trophy tomorrow, and midfielder Charlie Ruff has his sights set on another giant killing

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe