Fixtures

Saturday 1 May 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Haringey Borough
vs
Worthing

Monday 3 May 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Bognor Regis Town
vs
Worthing

Wednesday 5 May 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Worthing
vs
Folkestone Invicta

Saturday 8 May 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Worthing
vs
Cheshunt

Tuesday 11 May 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Worthing
vs
East Thurrock United

Thursday 13 May 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Worthing
vs
Lewes

Saturday 15 May 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Enfield Town
vs
Worthing

Tuesday 18 May 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Merstham
vs
Worthing

Thursday 20 May 2021

Premier Division

19:45
Worthing
vs
Kingstonian

Saturday 22 May 2021

Premier Division

15:00
Worthing
vs
Hornchurch

Latest news

Covid- and the way forward
General Covid- and the way forward

Pitching In Isthmian Chairman Nick Robinson has written to all clubs - and we thought we'd share his words with you

Bawling of the Borough has his sights set on Trophy glory
Haringey Borough Bawling of the Borough has his sights set on Trophy glory

Haringey Borough face Oxford City in the FA Trophy tomorrow. Midfielder Bobson Bawling is hoping for another glory moment.

Urchin Charlie hopes to give King's Lynn a Ruff time!
Hornchurch Urchin Charlie hopes to give King's Lynn a Ruff time!

Hornchurch host King's Lynn in the Trophy tomorrow, and midfielder Charlie Ruff has his sights set on another giant killing

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe