Fixtures

Thursday 1 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Cambridge City
vs
AFC Sudbury

Saturday 3 April 2021

North Division

15:00
AFC Sudbury
vs
Maldon & Tiptree

Monday 5 April 2021

North Division

15:00
Dereham Town
vs
AFC Sudbury

Wednesday 7 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Bury Town
vs
AFC Sudbury

Saturday 10 April 2021

North Division

15:00
AFC Sudbury
vs
Tilbury

Wednesday 14 April 2021

North Division

19:45
AFC Sudbury
vs
Romford

Thursday 15 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Maldon & Tiptree
vs
AFC Sudbury

Saturday 17 April 2021

North Division

15:00
Coggeshall Town
vs
AFC Sudbury

Wednesday 21 April 2021

North Division

19:45
AFC Sudbury
vs
Grays Athletic

Thursday 22 April 2021

North Division

19:45
AFC Sudbury
vs
Cambridge City

Saturday 24 April 2021

North Division

15:00
AFC Sudbury
vs
Felixstowe & Walton United

Tuesday 27 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Tilbury
vs
AFC Sudbury

Thursday 29 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Aveley
vs
AFC Sudbury

Latest news

My First XI: Ian Guppy, Bognor Regis Town
Bognor Regis Town My First XI: Ian Guppy, Bognor Regis Town

Rocks stalwart Ian has dared to be different- he hasn’t given us a Rocks XI, but a side made up of players he’s seen play against the Rocks!

Step 3 to 6 NLS Survey update
General Step 3 to 6 NLS Survey update

News from the FA

Government makes £10m available in grants for Steps Three to Six
General Government makes £10m available in grants for Steps Three to Six

Breaking News: Statement just released

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe