Fixtures

Saturday 1 May 2021

North Division

15:00
Maldon & Tiptree
vs
Basildon United

Monday 3 May 2021

North Division

15:00
Basildon United
vs
Grays Athletic

Wednesday 5 May 2021

North Division

19:45
Cambridge City
vs
Basildon United

Saturday 8 May 2021

North Division

15:00
Basildon United
vs
Cambridge City

Tuesday 11 May 2021

North Division

19:45
Canvey Island
vs
Basildon United

Thursday 13 May 2021

North Division

19:45
Basildon United
vs
Soham Town Rangers

Saturday 15 May 2021

North Division

15:00
Basildon United
vs
Hullbridge Sports

Tuesday 18 May 2021

North Division

19:45
Basildon United
vs
Heybridge Swifts

Thursday 20 May 2021

North Division

19:45
Basildon United
vs
Aveley

Saturday 22 May 2021

North Division

15:00
Histon
vs
Basildon United

Latest news

From the Isthmian League to the FA Cup 4th Round- in 24 hours
Hastings United From the Isthmian League to the FA Cup 4th Round- in 24 hours

Congratulations to Davide Rodari

My First XI: Witham Town, Mark Bundock
Witham Town My First XI: Witham Town, Mark Bundock

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. Witham Town Match Secretary Mark Bundock is next up.

My First XI: Bishop’s Stortford, Steven Vale
Bishop's Stortford My First XI: Bishop’s Stortford, Steven Vale

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. Steven Vale selects a set of Stortford stars.

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe