Fixtures

Thursday 1 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Great Wakering Rovers
vs
Brentwood Town

Saturday 3 April 2021

North Division

15:00
Basildon United
vs
Brentwood Town

Monday 5 April 2021

North Division

15:00
Romford
vs
Brentwood Town

Wednesday 7 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Brentwood Town
vs
Aveley

Saturday 10 April 2021

North Division

15:00
Brentwood Town
vs
Histon

Tuesday 13 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Brentwood Town
vs
Coggeshall Town

Thursday 15 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Brentwood Town
vs
Basildon United

Saturday 17 April 2021

North Division

15:00
Grays Athletic
vs
Brentwood Town

Tuesday 20 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Hullbridge Sports
vs
Brentwood Town

Thursday 22 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Brentwood Town
vs
Soham Town Rangers

Saturday 24 April 2021

North Division

15:00
Brentwood Town
vs
Maldon & Tiptree

Tuesday 27 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Histon
vs
Brentwood Town

Thursday 29 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Witham Town
vs
Brentwood Town

Latest news

My First XI: Carshalton Athletic, Alan Johnstone
Carshalton Athletic My First XI: Carshalton Athletic, Alan Johnstone

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. We’re off to Colston Avenue, where Alan brings us a flock of Robins.

My First XI: Cray Wanderers, Mark Hunt
Cray Wanderers My First XI: Cray Wanderers, Mark Hunt

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. On this occasion we’re taking a trip to Hayes Lane courtesy of Mark, who brings us his very favourite Wands

The Geordies get an online boost- from the Geordies
Hanwell Town The Geordies get an online boost- from the Geordies

Hanwell Town attract the attention of their North East namesakes

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe