Fixtures

Saturday 1 May 2021

North Division

15:00
Felixstowe & Walton United
vs
Cambridge City

Monday 3 May 2021

North Division

15:00
Cambridge City
vs
Bury Town

Wednesday 5 May 2021

North Division

19:45
Cambridge City
vs
Basildon United

Saturday 8 May 2021

North Division

15:00
Basildon United
vs
Cambridge City

Wednesday 12 May 2021

North Division

19:45
Cambridge City
vs
Brentwood Town

Thursday 13 May 2021

North Division

19:45
Cambridge City
vs
Felixstowe & Walton United

Saturday 15 May 2021

North Division

15:00
Cambridge City
vs
Maldon & Tiptree

Wednesday 19 May 2021

North Division

19:45
Grays Athletic
vs
Cambridge City

Thursday 20 May 2021

North Division

19:45
Canvey Island
vs
Cambridge City

Saturday 22 May 2021

North Division

15:00
Hullbridge Sports
vs
Cambridge City

Latest news

My First XI: Merstham FC, Craig Williams
Merstham My First XI: Merstham FC, Craig Williams

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. We’re starting at the Whisky Bible Stadium, otherwise known as Moatside

Hastings boss signs on for two more years
Hastings United Hastings boss signs on for two more years

Agutter to remain at Pilot Field

Resurgam- the History of Ilford Football Club
General Resurgam- the History of Ilford Football Club

One of our founder members have released a book charting their history- including their matches against Barcelona. Find out more.

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe