Fixtures

Thursday 1 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Canvey Island
vs
Coggeshall Town

Saturday 3 April 2021

North Division

15:00
Canvey Island
vs
Histon

Monday 5 April 2021

North Division

15:00
Tilbury
vs
Canvey Island

Wednesday 7 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Maldon & Tiptree
vs
Canvey Island

Saturday 10 April 2021

North Division

15:00
Canvey Island
vs
Dereham Town

Tuesday 13 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Canvey Island
vs
Bury Town

Thursday 15 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Histon
vs
Canvey Island

Saturday 17 April 2021

North Division

15:00
Romford
vs
Canvey Island

Monday 19 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Aveley
vs
Canvey Island

Thursday 22 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Heybridge Swifts
vs
Canvey Island

Saturday 24 April 2021

North Division

15:00
Canvey Island
vs
Grays Athletic

Tuesday 27 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Dereham Town
vs
Canvey Island

Thursday 29 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Canvey Island
vs
Felixstowe & Walton United

Latest news

From the Isthmian League to the FA Cup 4th Round- in 24 hours
Hastings United From the Isthmian League to the FA Cup 4th Round- in 24 hours

Congratulations to Davide Rodari

My First XI: Witham Town, Mark Bundock
Witham Town My First XI: Witham Town, Mark Bundock

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. Witham Town Match Secretary Mark Bundock is next up.

My First XI: Bishop’s Stortford, Steven Vale
Bishop's Stortford My First XI: Bishop’s Stortford, Steven Vale

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. Steven Vale selects a set of Stortford stars.

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe