Fixtures

Thursday 1 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Canvey Island
vs
Coggeshall Town

Saturday 3 April 2021

North Division

15:00
Bury Town
vs
Coggeshall Town

Monday 5 April 2021

North Division

15:00
Coggeshall Town
vs
Witham Town

Wednesday 7 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Coggeshall Town
vs
Felixstowe & Walton United

Saturday 10 April 2021

North Division

15:00
Basildon United
vs
Coggeshall Town

Tuesday 13 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Brentwood Town
vs
Coggeshall Town

Thursday 15 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Coggeshall Town
vs
Bury Town

Saturday 17 April 2021

North Division

15:00
Coggeshall Town
vs
AFC Sudbury

Tuesday 20 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Tilbury
vs
Coggeshall Town

Thursday 22 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Grays Athletic
vs
Coggeshall Town

Saturday 24 April 2021

North Division

15:00
Heybridge Swifts
vs
Coggeshall Town

Tuesday 27 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Coggeshall Town
vs
Basildon United

Thursday 29 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Coggeshall Town
vs
Histon

Latest news

My First XI: Carshalton Athletic, Alan Johnstone
Carshalton Athletic My First XI: Carshalton Athletic, Alan Johnstone

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. We’re off to Colston Avenue, where Alan brings us a flock of Robins.

My First XI: Cray Wanderers, Mark Hunt
Cray Wanderers My First XI: Cray Wanderers, Mark Hunt

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. On this occasion we’re taking a trip to Hayes Lane courtesy of Mark, who brings us his very favourite Wands

The Geordies get an online boost- from the Geordies
Hanwell Town The Geordies get an online boost- from the Geordies

Hanwell Town attract the attention of their North East namesakes

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe