Fixtures

Saturday 1 May 2021

North Division

15:00
Dereham Town
vs
Heybridge Swifts

Monday 3 May 2021

North Division

15:00
Soham Town Rangers
vs
Dereham Town

Wednesday 5 May 2021

North Division

19:45
Dereham Town
vs
Witham Town

Saturday 8 May 2021

North Division

15:00
Witham Town
vs
Dereham Town

Tuesday 11 May 2021

North Division

19:45
Dereham Town
vs
Hullbridge Sports

Thursday 13 May 2021

North Division

19:45
Dereham Town
vs
Maldon & Tiptree

Saturday 15 May 2021

North Division

15:00
Romford
vs
Dereham Town

Tuesday 18 May 2021

North Division

19:45
Coggeshall Town
vs
Dereham Town

Thursday 20 May 2021

North Division

19:45
Grays Athletic
vs
Dereham Town

Saturday 22 May 2021

North Division

15:00
Dereham Town
vs
Great Wakering Rovers

Latest news

My First XI: Ian Guppy, Bognor Regis Town
Bognor Regis Town My First XI: Ian Guppy, Bognor Regis Town

Rocks stalwart Ian has dared to be different- he hasn’t given us a Rocks XI, but a side made up of players he’s seen play against the Rocks!

Step 3 to 6 NLS Survey update
General Step 3 to 6 NLS Survey update

News from the FA

Government makes £10m available in grants for Steps Three to Six
General Government makes £10m available in grants for Steps Three to Six

Breaking News: Statement just released

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe