Fixtures

Saturday 1 May 2021

North Division

15:00
Grays Athletic
vs
Soham Town Rangers

Monday 3 May 2021

North Division

15:00
Basildon United
vs
Grays Athletic

Wednesday 5 May 2021

North Division

19:45
Maldon & Tiptree
vs
Grays Athletic

Saturday 8 May 2021

North Division

15:00
Grays Athletic
vs
Maldon & Tiptree

Tuesday 11 May 2021

North Division

19:45
Great Wakering Rovers
vs
Grays Athletic

Thursday 13 May 2021

North Division

19:45
Grays Athletic
vs
Bury Town

Saturday 15 May 2021

North Division

15:00
Grays Athletic
vs
Histon

Wednesday 19 May 2021

North Division

19:45
Grays Athletic
vs
Cambridge City

Thursday 20 May 2021

North Division

19:45
Grays Athletic
vs
Dereham Town

Saturday 22 May 2021

North Division

15:00
Grays Athletic
vs
Heybridge Swifts

Latest news

Covid- and the way forward
General Covid- and the way forward

Pitching In Isthmian Chairman Nick Robinson has written to all clubs - and we thought we'd share his words with you

Bawling of the Borough has his sights set on Trophy glory
Haringey Borough Bawling of the Borough has his sights set on Trophy glory

Haringey Borough face Oxford City in the FA Trophy tomorrow. Midfielder Bobson Bawling is hoping for another glory moment.

Urchin Charlie hopes to give King's Lynn a Ruff time!
Hornchurch Urchin Charlie hopes to give King's Lynn a Ruff time!

Hornchurch host King's Lynn in the Trophy tomorrow, and midfielder Charlie Ruff has his sights set on another giant killing

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe