Fixtures

Saturday 3 April 2021

North Division

15:00
Soham Town Rangers
vs
Witham Town

Monday 5 April 2021

North Division

15:00
Coggeshall Town
vs
Witham Town

Wednesday 7 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Witham Town
vs
Romford

Saturday 10 April 2021

North Division

15:00
Witham Town
vs
Grays Athletic

Tuesday 13 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Witham Town
vs
Tilbury

Thursday 15 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Witham Town
vs
Soham Town Rangers

Saturday 17 April 2021

North Division

15:00
Hullbridge Sports
vs
Witham Town

Thursday 22 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Basildon United
vs
Witham Town

Saturday 24 April 2021

North Division

15:00
Witham Town
vs
Bury Town

Wednesday 28 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Grays Athletic
vs
Witham Town

Thursday 29 April 2021

North Division

19:45
Witham Town
vs
Brentwood Town

Latest news

My First XI: Witham Town, Mark Bundock
Witham Town My First XI: Witham Town, Mark Bundock

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. Witham Town Match Secretary Mark Bundock is next up.

My First XI: Bishop’s Stortford, Steven Vale
Bishop's Stortford My First XI: Bishop’s Stortford, Steven Vale

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. Steven Vale selects a set of Stortford stars.

Another Hastings star turns professional
Hastings United Another Hastings star turns professional

Rodari becomes a Red Devil

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe