Fixtures

Saturday 1 May 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Ashford Town (Middx)
vs
Barking

Monday 3 May 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Westfield
vs
Ashford Town (Middx)

Wednesday 5 May 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Hertford Town
vs
Ashford Town (Middx)

Saturday 8 May 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Bedfont Sports
vs
Ashford Town (Middx)

Tuesday 11 May 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Chertsey Town
vs
Ashford Town (Middx)

Thursday 13 May 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Chipstead
vs
Ashford Town (Middx)

Saturday 15 May 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Waltham Abbey
vs
Ashford Town (Middx)

Tuesday 18 May 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Ashford Town (Middx)
vs
Harlow Town

Thursday 20 May 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Ashford Town (Middx)
vs
Bedfont Sports

Saturday 22 May 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Ashford Town (Middx)
vs
Bracknell Town

Latest news

My First XI: Ian Guppy, Bognor Regis Town
Bognor Regis Town My First XI: Ian Guppy, Bognor Regis Town

Rocks stalwart Ian has dared to be different- he hasn’t given us a Rocks XI, but a side made up of players he’s seen play against the Rocks!

Step 3 to 6 NLS Survey update
General Step 3 to 6 NLS Survey update

News from the FA

Government makes £10m available in grants for Steps Three to Six
General Government makes £10m available in grants for Steps Three to Six

Breaking News: Statement just released

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe