Fixtures

Thursday 1 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Barking
vs
Hanwell Town

Saturday 3 April 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Chipstead
vs
Barking

Monday 5 April 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Harlow Town
vs
Barking

Wednesday 7 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Barking
vs
Chalfont St Peter

Saturday 10 April 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Barking
vs
Northwood

Tuesday 13 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Barking
vs
Bedfont Sports

Thursday 15 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Bracknell Town
vs
Barking

Saturday 17 April 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Marlow
vs
Barking

Tuesday 20 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Staines Town
vs
Barking

Thursday 22 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Barking
vs
Uxbridge

Saturday 24 April 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Barking
vs
Ware

Tuesday 27 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Northwood
vs
Barking

Thursday 29 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Hanwell Town
vs
Barking

Latest news

My First XI: Merstham FC, Craig Williams
Merstham My First XI: Merstham FC, Craig Williams

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. We’re starting at the Whisky Bible Stadium, otherwise known as Moatside

Hastings boss signs on for two more years
Hastings United Hastings boss signs on for two more years

Agutter to remain at Pilot Field

Resurgam- the History of Ilford Football Club
General Resurgam- the History of Ilford Football Club

One of our founder members have released a book charting their history- including their matches against Barcelona. Find out more.

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe