Fixtures

Saturday 3 April 2021

South Central Division

15:00
FC Romania
vs
Chalfont St Peter

Monday 5 April 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Northwood
vs
Chalfont St Peter

Wednesday 7 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Barking
vs
Chalfont St Peter

Saturday 10 April 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Chalfont St Peter
vs
South Park

Tuesday 13 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Chalfont St Peter
vs
Chipstead

Thursday 15 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Tooting & Mitcham United
vs
Chalfont St Peter

Saturday 17 April 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Ashford Town (Middx)
vs
Chalfont St Peter

Tuesday 20 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Chertsey Town
vs
Chalfont St Peter

Thursday 22 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Chalfont St Peter
vs
Waltham Abbey

Saturday 24 April 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Chalfont St Peter
vs
Bedfont Sports

Tuesday 27 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
South Park
vs
Chalfont St Peter

Thursday 29 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Westfield
vs
Chalfont St Peter

Latest news

My First XI- Ian Townsend, Isthmian League
General My First XI- Ian Townsend, Isthmian League

Pitching In Isthmian writer Ian Townsend brings you his selection of the best XI Isthmian players he’s watched during the last decade or so

My First XI
General My First XI

We'd like to invite you to choose the eleven best players you've ever seen play for your side in the Isthmian League

Young Yellows release video of famous victory
AFC Sudbury Young Yellows release video of famous victory

Bury Town fans might want to look away now!

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe