Fixtures

Thursday 1 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Hertford Town
vs
Marlow

Saturday 3 April 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Hertford Town
vs
South Park

Monday 5 April 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Hertford Town
vs
FC Romania

Wednesday 7 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Hertford Town
vs
Staines Town

Saturday 10 April 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Bracknell Town
vs
Hertford Town

Tuesday 13 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Hanwell Town
vs
Hertford Town

Thursday 15 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Hertford Town
vs
Northwood

Saturday 17 April 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Hertford Town
vs
Tooting & Mitcham United

Tuesday 20 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Uxbridge
vs
Hertford Town

Thursday 22 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Hertford Town
vs
Bedfont Sports

Saturday 24 April 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Waltham Abbey
vs
Hertford Town

Tuesday 27 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Hertford Town
vs
Bracknell Town

Thursday 29 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Marlow
vs
Hertford Town

Latest news

Covid- and the way forward
General Covid- and the way forward

Pitching In Isthmian Chairman Nick Robinson has written to all clubs - and we thought we'd share his words with you

Bawling of the Borough has his sights set on Trophy glory
Haringey Borough Bawling of the Borough has his sights set on Trophy glory

Haringey Borough face Oxford City in the FA Trophy tomorrow. Midfielder Bobson Bawling is hoping for another glory moment.

Urchin Charlie hopes to give King's Lynn a Ruff time!
Hornchurch Urchin Charlie hopes to give King's Lynn a Ruff time!

Hornchurch host King's Lynn in the Trophy tomorrow, and midfielder Charlie Ruff has his sights set on another giant killing

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe