Fixtures

Saturday 1 May 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Hertford Town
vs
Westfield

Monday 3 May 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Barking
vs
Hertford Town

Wednesday 5 May 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Hertford Town
vs
Ashford Town (Middx)

Saturday 8 May 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Hertford Town
vs
Chipstead

Tuesday 11 May 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Chalfont St Peter
vs
Hertford Town

Thursday 13 May 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Bedfont Sports
vs
Hertford Town

Saturday 15 May 2021

South Central Division

15:00
South Park
vs
Hertford Town

Tuesday 18 May 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Hertford Town
vs
Chertsey Town

Thursday 20 May 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Chipstead
vs
Hertford Town

Saturday 22 May 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Hertford Town
vs
Hanwell Town

Latest news

My First XI: Witham Town, Mark Bundock
Witham Town My First XI: Witham Town, Mark Bundock

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. Witham Town Match Secretary Mark Bundock is next up.

My First XI: Bishop’s Stortford, Steven Vale
Bishop's Stortford My First XI: Bishop’s Stortford, Steven Vale

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. Steven Vale selects a set of Stortford stars.

Another Hastings star turns professional
Hastings United Another Hastings star turns professional

Rodari becomes a Red Devil

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe