Fixtures

Thursday 1 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Northwood
vs
Bedfont Sports

Saturday 3 April 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Harlow Town
vs
Northwood

Monday 5 April 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Northwood
vs
Chalfont St Peter

Wednesday 7 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Northwood
vs
South Park

Saturday 10 April 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Barking
vs
Northwood

Tuesday 13 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Tooting & Mitcham United
vs
Northwood

Thursday 15 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Hertford Town
vs
Northwood

Saturday 17 April 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Northwood
vs
Westfield

Tuesday 20 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Chipstead
vs
Northwood

Thursday 22 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Northwood
vs
Marlow

Sunday 25 April 2021

South Central Division

15:00
FC Romania
vs
Northwood

Tuesday 27 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Northwood
vs
Barking

Thursday 29 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Bedfont Sports
vs
Northwood

Latest news

My First XI: Carshalton Athletic, Alan Johnstone
Carshalton Athletic My First XI: Carshalton Athletic, Alan Johnstone

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. We’re off to Colston Avenue, where Alan brings us a flock of Robins.

My First XI: Cray Wanderers, Mark Hunt
Cray Wanderers My First XI: Cray Wanderers, Mark Hunt

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. On this occasion we’re taking a trip to Hayes Lane courtesy of Mark, who brings us his very favourite Wands

The Geordies get an online boost- from the Geordies
Hanwell Town The Geordies get an online boost- from the Geordies

Hanwell Town attract the attention of their North East namesakes

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe