Fixtures

Saturday 1 May 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Northwood
vs
Hanwell Town

Monday 3 May 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Bracknell Town
vs
Northwood

Wednesday 5 May 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Northwood
vs
Uxbridge

Saturday 8 May 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Northwood
vs
Ware

Tuesday 11 May 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Staines Town
vs
Northwood

Thursday 13 May 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Marlow
vs
Northwood

Saturday 15 May 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Northwood
vs
Harlow Town

Tuesday 18 May 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Northwood
vs
Waltham Abbey

Thursday 20 May 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Ware
vs
Northwood

Saturday 22 May 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Northwood
vs
Tooting & Mitcham United

Latest news

From the Isthmian League to the FA Cup 4th Round- in 24 hours
Hastings United From the Isthmian League to the FA Cup 4th Round- in 24 hours

Congratulations to Davide Rodari

My First XI: Witham Town, Mark Bundock
Witham Town My First XI: Witham Town, Mark Bundock

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. Witham Town Match Secretary Mark Bundock is next up.

My First XI: Bishop’s Stortford, Steven Vale
Bishop's Stortford My First XI: Bishop’s Stortford, Steven Vale

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. Steven Vale selects a set of Stortford stars.

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe