Fixtures

Thursday 1 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Tooting & Mitcham United
vs
Bracknell Town

Saturday 3 April 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Tooting & Mitcham United
vs
Marlow

Monday 5 April 2021

South Central Division

15:00
South Park
vs
Tooting & Mitcham United

Wednesday 7 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Tooting & Mitcham United
vs
FC Romania

Saturday 10 April 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Tooting & Mitcham United
vs
Uxbridge

Tuesday 13 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Tooting & Mitcham United
vs
Northwood

Thursday 15 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Tooting & Mitcham United
vs
Chalfont St Peter

Saturday 17 April 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Hertford Town
vs
Tooting & Mitcham United

Tuesday 20 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Tooting & Mitcham United
vs
Westfield

Thursday 22 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Tooting & Mitcham United
vs
Ware

Saturday 24 April 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Tooting & Mitcham United
vs
Ashford Town (Middx)

Tuesday 27 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Uxbridge
vs
Tooting & Mitcham United

Thursday 29 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Chertsey Town
vs
Tooting & Mitcham United

Latest news

My First XI: Carshalton Athletic, Alan Johnstone
Carshalton Athletic My First XI: Carshalton Athletic, Alan Johnstone

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. We’re off to Colston Avenue, where Alan brings us a flock of Robins.

My First XI: Cray Wanderers, Mark Hunt
Cray Wanderers My First XI: Cray Wanderers, Mark Hunt

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. On this occasion we’re taking a trip to Hayes Lane courtesy of Mark, who brings us his very favourite Wands

The Geordies get an online boost- from the Geordies
Hanwell Town The Geordies get an online boost- from the Geordies

Hanwell Town attract the attention of their North East namesakes

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe