Fixtures

Thursday 1 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Harlow Town
vs
Uxbridge

Saturday 3 April 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Uxbridge
vs
Westfield

Monday 5 April 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Uxbridge
vs
Hanwell Town

Wednesday 7 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Ashford Town (Middx)
vs
Uxbridge

Saturday 10 April 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Tooting & Mitcham United
vs
Uxbridge

Tuesday 13 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Waltham Abbey
vs
Uxbridge

Thursday 15 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Uxbridge
vs
South Park

Saturday 17 April 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Uxbridge
vs
Chertsey Town

Tuesday 20 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Uxbridge
vs
Hertford Town

Thursday 22 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Barking
vs
Uxbridge

Saturday 24 April 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Bracknell Town
vs
Uxbridge

Tuesday 27 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Uxbridge
vs
Tooting & Mitcham United

Thursday 29 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Uxbridge
vs
Harlow Town

Latest news

My First XI- Steve Hole, Whyteleafe
Whyteleafe My First XI- Steve Hole, Whyteleafe

Steve brings us a set of green heroes- his ‘Mighty Leafe XI.’

Urchins one step from Wembley!
Hornchurch Urchins one step from Wembley!

Hornchurch slay yet another giant to reach the last four of the Trophy

Tangerines boss Luke stars on Football Focus
Ashford Town (Middx) Tangerines boss Luke stars on Football Focus

Ashford Town manager Luke Tuffs speaks about his experiences of being gay and involved in football-and hopes his efforts might inspire others

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe