Fixtures

Saturday 1 May 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Chipstead
vs
Waltham Abbey

Monday 3 May 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Waltham Abbey
vs
Harlow Town

Wednesday 5 May 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Westfield
vs
Waltham Abbey

Saturday 8 May 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Hanwell Town
vs
Waltham Abbey

Tuesday 11 May 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Waltham Abbey
vs
Barking

Thursday 13 May 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Waltham Abbey
vs
Chalfont St Peter

Saturday 15 May 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Waltham Abbey
vs
Ashford Town (Middx)

Tuesday 18 May 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Northwood
vs
Waltham Abbey

Thursday 20 May 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Waltham Abbey
vs
Hanwell Town

Saturday 22 May 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Uxbridge
vs
Waltham Abbey

Latest news

Urchins find out their Semi-Final opponents
Hornchurch Urchins find out their Semi-Final opponents

Hornchurch are only one step from Wembley. But who is in the way? The draw has just been made

My First XI- Allun Clement, VCD Athletic
VCD Athletic My First XI- Allun Clement, VCD Athletic

We head to Oakwood, where Allun shows us his Vickers.

City fans launch 'The Journey Home' Project
Cambridge City City fans launch 'The Journey Home' Project

As Cambridge City's new home continues to grow, their supporters launch an appeal to equip it

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe