Fixtures

Saturday 3 April 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Uxbridge
vs
Westfield

Monday 5 April 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Bedfont Sports
vs
Westfield

Wednesday 7 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Hanwell Town
vs
Westfield

Saturday 10 April 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Westfield
vs
Ware

Tuesday 13 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Westfield
vs
South Park

Thursday 15 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Staines Town
vs
Westfield

Saturday 17 April 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Northwood
vs
Westfield

Tuesday 20 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Tooting & Mitcham United
vs
Westfield

Thursday 22 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
FC Romania
vs
Westfield

Saturday 24 April 2021

South Central Division

15:00
Westfield
vs
Chipstead

Tuesday 27 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Ware
vs
Westfield

Thursday 29 April 2021

South Central Division

19:45
Westfield
vs
Chalfont St Peter

Latest news

My First XI: Bishop’s Stortford, Steven Vale
Bishop's Stortford My First XI: Bishop’s Stortford, Steven Vale

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. Steven Vale selects a set of Stortford stars.

Another Hastings star turns professional
Hastings United Another Hastings star turns professional

Rodari becomes a Red Devil

My First XI: Carshalton Athletic, Alan Johnstone
Carshalton Athletic My First XI: Carshalton Athletic, Alan Johnstone

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. We’re off to Colston Avenue, where Alan brings us a flock of Robins.

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe