Fixtures

Thursday 1 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Cray Valley PM
vs
Burgess Hill Town

Saturday 3 April 2021

South East Division

15:00
Burgess Hill Town
vs
Sittingbourne

Monday 5 April 2021

South East Division

15:00
Burgess Hill Town
vs
Hastings United

Wednesday 7 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Phoenix Sports
vs
Burgess Hill Town

Saturday 10 April 2021

South East Division

15:00
Herne Bay
vs
Burgess Hill Town

Tuesday 13 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Ashford United
vs
Burgess Hill Town

Thursday 15 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Sittingbourne
vs
Burgess Hill Town

Saturday 17 April 2021

South East Division

15:00
Burgess Hill Town
vs
Hythe Town

Thursday 22 April 2021

South East Division

19:30
Burgess Hill Town
vs
Faversham Town

Saturday 24 April 2021

South East Division

15:00
Haywards Heath Town
vs
Burgess Hill Town

Tuesday 27 April 2021

South East Division

19:30
Burgess Hill Town
vs
Herne Bay

Thursday 29 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Three Bridges
vs
Burgess Hill Town

Latest news

My First XI
General My First XI

We'd like to invite you to choose the eleven best players you've ever seen play for your side in the Isthmian League

Young Yellows release video of famous victory
AFC Sudbury Young Yellows release video of famous victory

Bury Town fans might want to look away now!

Stand up, Abbotts!
Waltham Abbey Stand up, Abbotts!

A new stand for Waltham Abbey

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe