Fixtures

Saturday 1 May 2021

South East Division

15:00
Three Bridges
vs
Hastings United

Monday 3 May 2021

South East Division

15:00
Hastings United
vs
East Grinstead Town

Wednesday 5 May 2021

South East Division

19:45
Sittingbourne
vs
Hastings United

Saturday 8 May 2021

South East Division

15:00
Hythe Town
vs
Hastings United

Tuesday 11 May 2021

South East Division

19:45
Whitehawk
vs
Hastings United

Thursday 13 May 2021

South East Division

19:45
Chichester City
vs
Hastings United

Saturday 15 May 2021

South East Division

15:00
Herne Bay
vs
Hastings United

Tuesday 18 May 2021

South East Division

19:45
Hastings United
vs
Sevenoaks Town

Thursday 20 May 2021

South East Division

19:45
Hastings United
vs
Hythe Town

Saturday 22 May 2021

South East Division

15:00
Whyteleafe
vs
Hastings United

Latest news

My First XI- Ian Townsend, Isthmian League
General My First XI- Ian Townsend, Isthmian League

Pitching In Isthmian writer Ian Townsend brings you his selection of the best XI Isthmian players he’s watched during the last decade or so

My First XI
General My First XI

We'd like to invite you to choose the eleven best players you've ever seen play for your side in the Isthmian League

Young Yellows release video of famous victory
AFC Sudbury Young Yellows release video of famous victory

Bury Town fans might want to look away now!

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe