Fixtures

Saturday 3 April 2021

South East Division

15:00
VCD Athletic
vs
Haywards Heath Town

Monday 5 April 2021

South East Division

15:00
Whyteleafe
vs
Haywards Heath Town

Wednesday 7 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Hastings United
vs
Haywards Heath Town

Saturday 10 April 2021

South East Division

15:00
Haywards Heath Town
vs
Cray Valley PM

Tuesday 13 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Haywards Heath Town
vs
Three Bridges

Thursday 15 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Haywards Heath Town
vs
VCD Athletic

Saturday 17 April 2021

South East Division

15:00
East Grinstead Town
vs
Haywards Heath Town

Tuesday 20 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Haywards Heath Town
vs
Phoenix Sports

Thursday 22 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Herne Bay
vs
Haywards Heath Town

Saturday 24 April 2021

South East Division

15:00
Haywards Heath Town
vs
Burgess Hill Town

Tuesday 27 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Cray Valley PM
vs
Haywards Heath Town

Thursday 29 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Haywards Heath Town
vs
Ashford United

Latest news

My First XI: Merstham FC, Craig Williams
Merstham My First XI: Merstham FC, Craig Williams

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. We’re starting at the Whisky Bible Stadium, otherwise known as Moatside

Hastings boss signs on for two more years
Hastings United Hastings boss signs on for two more years

Agutter to remain at Pilot Field

Resurgam- the History of Ilford Football Club
General Resurgam- the History of Ilford Football Club

One of our founder members have released a book charting their history- including their matches against Barcelona. Find out more.

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe