Fixtures

Thursday 1 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Herne Bay
vs
VCD Athletic

Saturday 3 April 2021

South East Division

15:00
Herne Bay
vs
Sevenoaks Town

Monday 5 April 2021

South East Division

15:00
Faversham Town
vs
Herne Bay

Saturday 10 April 2021

South East Division

15:00
Herne Bay
vs
Burgess Hill Town

Tuesday 13 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Herne Bay
vs
Cray Valley PM

Thursday 15 April 2021

South East Division

19:30
Sevenoaks Town
vs
Herne Bay

Saturday 17 April 2021

South East Division

15:00
Whyteleafe
vs
Herne Bay

Tuesday 20 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Herne Bay
vs
Sittingbourne

Thursday 22 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Herne Bay
vs
Haywards Heath Town

Saturday 24 April 2021

South East Division

15:00
Herne Bay
vs
Phoenix Sports

Tuesday 27 April 2021

South East Division

19:30
Burgess Hill Town
vs
Herne Bay

Thursday 29 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
VCD Athletic
vs
Herne Bay

Latest news

My First XI: Ian Guppy, Bognor Regis Town
Bognor Regis Town My First XI: Ian Guppy, Bognor Regis Town

Rocks stalwart Ian has dared to be different- he hasn’t given us a Rocks XI, but a side made up of players he’s seen play against the Rocks!

Step 3 to 6 NLS Survey update
General Step 3 to 6 NLS Survey update

News from the FA

Government makes £10m available in grants for Steps Three to Six
General Government makes £10m available in grants for Steps Three to Six

Breaking News: Statement just released

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe