Fixtures

Thursday 1 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Chichester City
vs
Hythe Town

Saturday 3 April 2021

South East Division

15:00
Hythe Town
vs
Ashford United

Monday 5 April 2021

South East Division

15:00
Ramsgate
vs
Hythe Town

Wednesday 7 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Hythe Town
vs
Sevenoaks Town

Saturday 10 April 2021

South East Division

15:00
Hythe Town
vs
East Grinstead Town

Tuesday 13 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Hythe Town
vs
Whitehawk

Thursday 15 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Ashford United
vs
Hythe Town

Saturday 17 April 2021

South East Division

15:00
Burgess Hill Town
vs
Hythe Town

Tuesday 20 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Whyteleafe
vs
Hythe Town

Thursday 22 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Hythe Town
vs
VCD Athletic

Saturday 24 April 2021

South East Division

15:00
Hythe Town
vs
Whitstable Town

Tuesday 27 April 2021

South East Division

19:30
East Grinstead Town
vs
Hythe Town

Latest news

My First XI: Carshalton Athletic, Alan Johnstone
Carshalton Athletic My First XI: Carshalton Athletic, Alan Johnstone

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. We’re off to Colston Avenue, where Alan brings us a flock of Robins.

My First XI: Cray Wanderers, Mark Hunt
Cray Wanderers My First XI: Cray Wanderers, Mark Hunt

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. On this occasion we’re taking a trip to Hayes Lane courtesy of Mark, who brings us his very favourite Wands

The Geordies get an online boost- from the Geordies
Hanwell Town The Geordies get an online boost- from the Geordies

Hanwell Town attract the attention of their North East namesakes

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe