Fixtures

Saturday 1 May 2021

South East Division

15:00
Phoenix Sports
vs
Hythe Town

Monday 3 May 2021

South East Division

15:00
Hythe Town
vs
Faversham Town

Wednesday 5 May 2021

South East Division

19:45
Hythe Town
vs
Chichester City

Saturday 8 May 2021

South East Division

15:00
Hythe Town
vs
Hastings United

Tuesday 11 May 2021

South East Division

19:45
Sittingbourne
vs
Hythe Town

Thursday 13 May 2021

South East Division

19:45
VCD Athletic
vs
Hythe Town

Saturday 15 May 2021

South East Division

15:00
Hythe Town
vs
Three Bridges

Tuesday 18 May 2021

South East Division

19:45
Hythe Town
vs
Haywards Heath Town

Thursday 20 May 2021

South East Division

19:45
Hastings United
vs
Hythe Town

Saturday 22 May 2021

South East Division

15:00
Whitehawk
vs
Hythe Town

Latest news

My First XI: Witham Town, Mark Bundock
Witham Town My First XI: Witham Town, Mark Bundock

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. Witham Town Match Secretary Mark Bundock is next up.

My First XI: Bishop’s Stortford, Steven Vale
Bishop's Stortford My First XI: Bishop’s Stortford, Steven Vale

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. Steven Vale selects a set of Stortford stars.

Another Hastings star turns professional
Hastings United Another Hastings star turns professional

Rodari becomes a Red Devil

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe