Fixtures

Saturday 3 April 2021

South East Division

15:00
Whyteleafe
vs
Three Bridges

Wednesday 7 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Whitstable Town
vs
Three Bridges

Saturday 10 April 2021

South East Division

15:00
Sittingbourne
vs
Three Bridges

Tuesday 13 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Haywards Heath Town
vs
Three Bridges

Thursday 15 April 2021

South East Division

19:30
Three Bridges
vs
Whyteleafe

Saturday 17 April 2021

South East Division

15:00
Three Bridges
vs
Sevenoaks Town

Tuesday 20 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Whitehawk
vs
Three Bridges

Thursday 22 April 2021

South East Division

19:30
East Grinstead Town
vs
Three Bridges

Saturday 24 April 2021

South East Division

15:00
VCD Athletic
vs
Three Bridges

Tuesday 27 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Three Bridges
vs
Sittingbourne

Thursday 29 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Three Bridges
vs
Burgess Hill Town

Latest news

My First XI: Ian Guppy, Bognor Regis Town
Bognor Regis Town My First XI: Ian Guppy, Bognor Regis Town

Rocks stalwart Ian has dared to be different- he hasn’t given us a Rocks XI, but a side made up of players he’s seen play against the Rocks!

Step 3 to 6 NLS Survey update
General Step 3 to 6 NLS Survey update

News from the FA

Government makes £10m available in grants for Steps Three to Six
General Government makes £10m available in grants for Steps Three to Six

Breaking News: Statement just released

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe