Fixtures

Saturday 1 May 2021

South East Division

15:00
Three Bridges
vs
Hastings United

Monday 3 May 2021

South East Division

15:00
Ashford United
vs
Three Bridges

Wednesday 5 May 2021

South East Division

19:45
Three Bridges
vs
Herne Bay

Saturday 8 May 2021

South East Division

15:00
Three Bridges
vs
Cray Valley PM

Tuesday 11 May 2021

South East Division

19:45
Three Bridges
vs
Chichester City

Thursday 13 May 2021

South East Division

19:30
Burgess Hill Town
vs
Three Bridges

Saturday 15 May 2021

South East Division

15:00
Hythe Town
vs
Three Bridges

Tuesday 18 May 2021

South East Division

19:45
Phoenix Sports
vs
Three Bridges

Thursday 20 May 2021

South East Division

19:45
Cray Valley PM
vs
Three Bridges

Saturday 22 May 2021

South East Division

15:00
Three Bridges
vs
Haywards Heath Town

Latest news

From the Isthmian League to the FA Cup 4th Round- in 24 hours
Hastings United From the Isthmian League to the FA Cup 4th Round- in 24 hours

Congratulations to Davide Rodari

My First XI: Witham Town, Mark Bundock
Witham Town My First XI: Witham Town, Mark Bundock

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. Witham Town Match Secretary Mark Bundock is next up.

My First XI: Bishop’s Stortford, Steven Vale
Bishop's Stortford My First XI: Bishop’s Stortford, Steven Vale

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. Steven Vale selects a set of Stortford stars.

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe