Fixtures

Saturday 1 May 2021

South East Division

15:00
Whitehawk
vs
Herne Bay

Monday 3 May 2021

South East Division

15:00
Haywards Heath Town
vs
Whitehawk

Wednesday 5 May 2021

South East Division

19:30
East Grinstead Town
vs
Whitehawk

Saturday 8 May 2021

South East Division

15:00
Burgess Hill Town
vs
Whitehawk

Tuesday 11 May 2021

South East Division

19:45
Whitehawk
vs
Hastings United

Thursday 13 May 2021

South East Division

19:45
Ramsgate
vs
Whitehawk

Saturday 15 May 2021

South East Division

15:00
Whitehawk
vs
Ashford United

Tuesday 18 May 2021

South East Division

19:45
Faversham Town
vs
Whitehawk

Thursday 20 May 2021

South East Division

19:45
Whitehawk
vs
Burgess Hill Town

Saturday 22 May 2021

South East Division

15:00
Whitehawk
vs
Hythe Town

Latest news

From the Isthmian League to the FA Cup 4th Round- in 24 hours
Hastings United From the Isthmian League to the FA Cup 4th Round- in 24 hours

Congratulations to Davide Rodari

My First XI: Witham Town, Mark Bundock
Witham Town My First XI: Witham Town, Mark Bundock

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. Witham Town Match Secretary Mark Bundock is next up.

My First XI: Bishop’s Stortford, Steven Vale
Bishop's Stortford My First XI: Bishop’s Stortford, Steven Vale

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. Steven Vale selects a set of Stortford stars.

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe