Fixtures

Thursday 1 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Whyteleafe
vs
Faversham Town

Saturday 3 April 2021

South East Division

15:00
Whyteleafe
vs
Three Bridges

Monday 5 April 2021

South East Division

15:00
Whyteleafe
vs
Haywards Heath Town

Wednesday 7 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Whyteleafe
vs
Whitehawk

Saturday 10 April 2021

South East Division

15:00
VCD Athletic
vs
Whyteleafe

Tuesday 13 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Hastings United
vs
Whyteleafe

Thursday 15 April 2021

South East Division

19:30
Three Bridges
vs
Whyteleafe

Saturday 17 April 2021

South East Division

15:00
Whyteleafe
vs
Herne Bay

Tuesday 20 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Whyteleafe
vs
Hythe Town

Thursday 22 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Whyteleafe
vs
Sevenoaks Town

Saturday 24 April 2021

South East Division

15:00
Chichester City
vs
Whyteleafe

Tuesday 27 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Whyteleafe
vs
VCD Athletic

Thursday 29 April 2021

South East Division

19:45
Faversham Town
vs
Whyteleafe

Latest news

My First XI: Merstham FC, Craig Williams
Merstham My First XI: Merstham FC, Craig Williams

We’ve been asking supporters to pick the best eleven players they’ve seen play for their club. We’re starting at the Whisky Bible Stadium, otherwise known as Moatside

Hastings boss signs on for two more years
Hastings United Hastings boss signs on for two more years

Agutter to remain at Pilot Field

Resurgam- the History of Ilford Football Club
General Resurgam- the History of Ilford Football Club

One of our founder members have released a book charting their history- including their matches against Barcelona. Find out more.

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe