Cups

Preliminary Round

First Round Qualifying

Second Round Qualifying

Third Round Qualifying

First Round Proper

Second Round Proper

Mon 7 Sep
1
Burgess Hill Town*
0
Horsham*
Wed 9 Sep
0
Billingshurst
7
Chipstead*
Thu 10 Sep
4
Worthing*
2
Guildford City
Mon 21 Sep
5
South Park*
4
Worthing*
Mon 21 Sep
9
Uxbridge*
0
Burnham
Mon 21 Sep
0
Redhill
4
Metropolitan Police*
Tue 22 Sep
2
Eastbourne Borough*
1
Knaphill
Wed 23 Sep
7
Chipstead*
0
Burgess Hill Town*
Thu 24 Sep
7
Camberley Town*
1
Shrivenham
Mon 5 Oct
1
Godalming Town
2
Lewes*
Mon 5 Oct
1
Chipstead*
3
Metropolitan Police*
Mon 5 Oct
4
Bedfont Sports*
1
Brimsdown
Mon 5 Oct
7
Uxbridge*
0
Barnet
Thu 8 Oct
2
Leverstock Green
2
Wealdstone*
Wealdstone win 7 - 8 on penalties.
Thu 8 Oct
4
Eastbourne Borough*
2
Kingstonian*
Thu 8 Oct
5
Camberley Town*
0
Maidenhead United
Wed 21 Oct
0
Dulwich Hamlet
4
Metropolitan Police*
Thu 22 Oct
2
K Sports*
0
Uxbridge*
Thu 22 Oct
1
Camberley Town*
1
Western Super Mare
Camberley Town win 4 - 3 on penalties.
Thu 22 Oct
2
Berkhampstead
6
Bedfont Sports*
Fri 23 Oct
1
Carshalton Athletic*
3
Eastbourne Borough*
Wed 28 Oct
0
Wealdstone*
6
Bromley
Tue 3 Nov
1
Dartford
3
Metropolitan Police*
Wed 9 Dec
2
Bristol Rovers
3
Camberley Town*
Fri 11 Dec
2
Bromley
1
Bedfont Sports*
Fri 11 Dec
1
Eastbourne Borough*
0
K Sports*
Wed 16 Dec
C
MK Dons
C
Eastbourne Borough*
Mon 21 Dec
Sutton United*
Camberley Town*

*The Isthmian Youth League teams

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe