April

Monday 12 April 2021

Youth South

19:45
Bognor Regis Town
C - C
Eastbourne Borough

Youth Central

19:30
Chertsey Town
vs
Woking
19:45
Leatherhead
vs
Metropolitan Police

Youth West

19:45
Uxbridge
vs
Marlow

Tuesday 13 April 2021

Youth South

19:30
Worthing
vs
Burgess Hill Town

Wednesday 14 April 2021

Youth West

19:45
Hayes & Yeading United
vs
Hampton & Richmond Borough

Youth Central

19:45
Whyteleafe
vs
Dorking Wanderers

Thursday 15 April 2021

Youth South

19:45
Lewes
vs
Horsham
19:45
Whitehawk
vs
Shoreham

Youth Central

19:45
Woking
vs
Chipstead

Monday 19 April 2021

Youth South

19:45
Hastings United
P - P
Bognor Regis Town
19:45
Three Bridges
vs
Worthing

Tuesday 20 April 2021

Youth Central

19:45
Dorking Wanderers
vs
Whyteleafe

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Youth West

19:45
Hayes & Yeading United
vs
Uxbridge

Thursday 22 April 2021

Youth South

19:45
Lewes
vs
Burgess Hill Town
19:45
Shoreham
vs
Three Bridges

Youth Central

19:45
Metropolitan Police
vs
Kingstonian

Monday 26 April 2021

Youth Central

19:45
Leatherhead
vs
Whyteleafe

Youth West

19:45
Uxbridge
vs
Camberley Town

Tuesday 27 April 2021

Youth Central

19:45
Dorking Wanderers
vs
Metropolitan Police

Youth South

19:45
Horsham
vs
Hastings United
19:30
Worthing
vs
Shoreham

Thursday 29 April 2021

Youth South

19:45
Lewes
vs
Whitehawk

Latest news

BuildKent gets a rebuild!
Folkestone Invicta BuildKent gets a rebuild!

Folkestone Invicta use lockdown to revamp their stadium

Blue Cooney
Margate Blue Cooney

Margate bring in Bognor defender

Cray appoint Kedwell
Cray Wanderers Cray appoint Kedwell

New boss at Wanderers is former AFC Wimbledon and Gillingham striker Danny

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe