Thursday 1 April 2021

Youth South

19:45
Shoreham
vs
Hastings United

Monday 5 April 2021

Youth South

19:45
Whitehawk
vs
Hastings United

Tuesday 6 April 2021

Youth Central

19:45
Dorking Wanderers
vs
Carshalton Athletic

Youth South

19:45
Horsham
vs
Burgess Hill Town
19:30
Worthing
vs
Eastbourne Borough

Wednesday 7 April 2021

Youth West

19:45
Hampton & Richmond Borough
vs
Uxbridge

Youth Central

19:45
Whyteleafe
vs
Chipstead

Thursday 8 April 2021

Youth Central

19:30
Kingstonian
vs
Chertsey Town
19:45
Metropolitan Police
vs
Sutton United

Youth West

19:45
Northwood
vs
Hayes & Yeading United

Youth South

19:45
Shoreham
vs
Horsham

Monday 12 April 2021

Youth Central

19:30
Chertsey Town
vs
Woking
19:45
Leatherhead
vs
Metropolitan Police

Youth West

19:45
Uxbridge
vs
Marlow

Tuesday 13 April 2021

Youth South

19:45
Eastbourne Borough
vs
Bognor Regis Town
19:30
Worthing
vs
Burgess Hill Town

Wednesday 14 April 2021

Youth West

19:45
Hayes & Yeading United
vs
Hampton & Richmond Borough

Youth Central

19:45
Whyteleafe
vs
Dorking Wanderers

Thursday 15 April 2021

Youth South

19:45
Lewes
vs
Horsham
19:45
Whitehawk
vs
Shoreham

Youth Central

19:45
Woking
vs
Chipstead

Monday 19 April 2021

Youth South

19:45
Hastings United
vs
Bognor Regis Town
19:45
Three Bridges
vs
Worthing

Tuesday 20 April 2021

Youth Central

19:45
Dorking Wanderers
vs
Whyteleafe

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Youth West

19:45
Hayes & Yeading United
vs
Uxbridge

Thursday 22 April 2021

Youth South

19:45
Lewes
vs
Burgess Hill Town
19:45
Shoreham
vs
Three Bridges

Youth Central

19:45
Metropolitan Police
vs
Kingstonian

Monday 26 April 2021

Youth Central

19:45
Leatherhead
vs
Whyteleafe

Youth West

19:45
Uxbridge
vs
Camberley Town

Tuesday 27 April 2021

Youth South

19:45
Horsham
vs
Hastings United
19:30
Worthing
vs
Shoreham

Thursday 29 April 2021

Youth South

19:45
Lewes
vs
Whitehawk

Latest news

Covid Update 26 November 2020
General Covid Update 26 November 2020

Following a board meeting last night, the Pitching In Isthmian League has sent a short update to all clubs

Vita Risk Solutions Manager of the Month Awards: September/October 2020
General Vita Risk Solutions Manager of the Month Awards: September/October 2020

We introduce our new sponsor, and announce the winners of the first Manager of the Month Awards of the new season

Unbeaten Faversham strengthen their midfield
Faversham Town Unbeaten Faversham strengthen their midfield

Walder is a Lilywhite once more

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe