Match Officials

This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Monday 23 August 2021
The Anderson Travel Youth League - Youth East
South Park vs Chatham Town 19:45
Tuesday 24 August 2021
The Anderson Travel Youth League - Youth South
Worthing vs Eastbourne Borough 19:45
Monday 20 September 2021
The Anderson Travel Youth League - Youth Central
Chipstead vs Metropolitan Police 19:45
Wednesday 6 October 2021
The Anderson Travel Youth League - Youth Central
Kingstonian vs Carshalton Athletic 19:45
Monday 18 October 2021
The Anderson Travel Youth League - Youth Central
Metropolitan Police vs Dorking Wanderers 19:45
Monday 15 November 2021
The Anderson Travel Youth League - Youth West
Camberley Town vs Hayes & Yeading United 19:45
Monday 22 November 2021
The Anderson Travel Youth League - Youth South
Bognor Regis Town vs Hastings United 19:45
Monday 31 January 2022
The Anderson Travel Youth League - Youth East
Sutton Common Rovers vs Maidstone United 19:30
Monday 14 March 2022
The Anderson Travel Youth League - Youth East
South Park vs Corinthians 19:45
Thursday 24 March 2022
The Anderson Travel Youth League - Youth South
Bognor Regis Town vs Eastbourne Borough 19:45
Tuesday 29 March 2022
The Anderson Travel Youth League - Youth South
Worthing vs Lewes 19:45
Monday 4 April 2022
The Anderson Travel Youth League - Youth South
Bognor Regis Town vs Worthing 19:45
Thursday 21 April 2022
The Anderson Travel Youth League - Youth Central
Sutton United PSA vs Leatherhead 19:30
Tuesday 26 April 2022
The Anderson Travel Youth League - Youth East
South Park vs Maidstone United 19:45

Latest news

Shot of the Season 21-22: Roy Warner
Maldon & Tiptree Shot of the Season 21-22: Roy Warner

We asked our fabulous Pitching In Isthmian Photographers to choose their favourite photograph of the campaign, and tell us why it is important to them.

My First XI: Ollie Underwood
Premier My First XI: Ollie Underwood

Kingstonian fan Ollie Underwood brings us our very last First XI

My First XI: Lio Roberts
South-Central My First XI: Lio Roberts

We have a South Central First XI, courtesy of a neutral!

The Pitching In Isthmian Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe