Latest news

Tanners bring in Banya
Leatherhead Tanners bring in Banya By Ian Townsend

Banya goes Bostik once more

Tanners bring in a midfielder- and thrust him immediately into the fray!
Leatherhead Tanners bring in a midfielder- and thrust him immediately into the fray! By Ian Townsend

Young Cards star moves to Fetcham Grove

Tanners hire a Driver
Leatherhead Tanners hire a Driver By Ian Townsend

Leatherhead bring in Dartford defender

Tanners bring in Olutade
Leatherhead Tanners bring in Olutade By Ian Townsend

Leatherhead sign Hanwell striker

Zaki is...backi!
Leatherhead Zaki is...backi! By Ian Townsend

Tanners announce three new arrivals, two of whom will be rather familiar

Bostik Supporters Predictions 18/19: Leatherhead
Leatherhead Bostik Supporters Predictions 18/19: Leatherhead By Ian Townsend

Connor gives you a guided tour of Fetcham Grove. And hopes to be King (of) Mole (Valley).

Three new Tanners!
Leatherhead Three new Tanners! By Ian Townsend

Leatherhead announce a collection of signings

Address

Address:
Fetcham Grove Guildford Road Leatherhead Surrey KT22 9AS
Directions:
Seated:
Standing:
Telephone:
01372 360151
Website:

Contacts

Chairman:
Richard Brady 07968 034645 richard_brady@outlook.com
Club Secretary:
Jeremy Smith 07801 480694 jeremysmith.lfc@gmail.com
Match Secretary:
Roy Mellick 07594 332921 roy.mellick@btinternet.com
Manager:
Nikki Bull 07710 533166 nbull@leatherheadfc.com
Press Officer:
Alex Pratley 07535 577672 alex.pratley@gmail.com
Programme Editor:
Graham Mitchell mitchg116@yahoo.co.uk
Safety Officer:
Brian Wingfield 07597 757478 brian.wingfield@mail.com

Kit

Home

Away

Upcoming Fixtures

h
Mon 22 Apr
a
Sat 27 Apr
15:00

Latest Results

a
Sat 20 Apr
1 – 0 L
h
Sat 13 Apr
1 – 1 D
h
Sat 6 Apr
1 – 0 W

The Bostik Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe